

Board of Directors Roster

2016-17 Executive Officers (Effective July 2016-June 2017):

President: Robert Schwartz Secretary: Murray Wood Vice President: George Boodrookas Past President: Vacant

Treasurer: Sonbol Aliabadi

Sonbol Aliabadi

Executive Director

Sierra College Foundation

5000 Rocklin Rd Rocklin CA, 95677

Phone: (916) 660-7021

Email: saliabadi@sierracollege.edu

Board Secretary and Resource Development Chair

Term (3): July 2014 - June 2017

Serving since 2008

Bobbi Abram

Executive Director

Pasadena City College Foundation

1570 E. Colorado Blvd. Pasadena CA, 91106 Phone: (626) 585-7054

Email: <u>blabram@pasadena.edu</u> Term (1): July 2014 – June 2017

Serving since 2014

George Boodrookas

Executive Director

Modesto Junior College Foundation

435 College Avenue Modesto CA, 95350 Phone: (209) 575-6714 Email: george@mjc.edu

Vice President, Membership Chair Term (2): July 2016 – June 2019

Serving since 2013

Lisa H. Brooks

Executive Director

Glendale, CA 91208

Glendale College Foundation 1500 No. Verdugo Road

Phone: (818) 551-5196 Email: lbrooks@glendale.edu

Term (3): July 2016 – June 2019

Serving since 2010

Selina Chi

Senior Director, Foundations

Los Angeles Community College District

770 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: (323) 630-9645
Email: chiss@email.laccd.edu
Term (1): July 2016-June 2019
Served 2003-2015, 20016-Present

Kenneth Cooper

Executive Director

Las Positas College Foundation

3000 Campus Hill Dr. Livermore, CA 94551 Phone: (925) 424-1010

Email: kcooper@laspositascollege.edu
Term (3): July 2014 – June 2017

Serving since 2008

Tim Foster

Director

College of the Sequoias Foundation

915 S Mooney Blvd Visalia, CA 93277 Phone: (559) 730-3902 Email: timf@cos.edu

Term (1): July 2015 – June 2018

Serving since 2015

Cindy Goga

500 Court Street

Executive Foundation Director

Contra Costa Community College District

Martinez, CA 94553 Phone: (925) 229-6834 Email: cgoga@4cd.edu

Term (1): July 2016-June 2019

Serving since 2015



Board of Directors Roster

2016-17 Executive Officers (Effective July 2016-June 2017):

President: Robert Schwartz Secretary: Murray Wood Vice President: George Boodrookas Past President: Vacant

Treasurer: Sonbol Aliabadi

Geoff Green

CEO

Santa Barbara City College Foundation

721 Cliff Drive

Santa Barbara, CA 93109 Phone: (805) 730-4411

Email: green@sbccfoundation.org
Term (1): July 2016-June 2019

Serving since 2015

Shannon Hill

Executive Director

Cuesta College Foundation

PO Box 8106

San Luis Obispo, CA 93403 Phone: (805) 546-3279

Email: shannon hill@cuesta.edu
Term (1): July 2014 – June 2017

Serving since 2014

Sheri Horn-Bunk

Executive Director Taft College Foundation 29 Emmons Park Drive

Taft, CA 93268

Phone: (661) 763-7936

Email: shornbunk@taftcollege.edu
Term (2): July 2014 – June 2017

Serving since 2011

Christina Romero

Director of College Advancement Santa Ana College Foundation

1530 W. 17th Street Santa Ana, CA 92706 Phone: (714) 564-6095

Email: romero christina@sac.edu
Professional Development Chair
Term (2): July 2015-June 2018

Serving since 2012

Robert Schwartz

Executive Director

Los Angeles City College Foundation

855 N. Vermont Avenue Los Angeles, CA 90029 Phone: (323) 953-4011

Email: schwarr@lacitycollege.edu

President, Advocacy Chair Term (1): July 2014 – June 2017

Serving since 2014

Dr. Dianne Van Hook

Chancellor

College of the Canyons 26455 Rockwell Canyon Road Santa Clarita, CA 91355 Phone: (661) 362-3400

Email: Dianne.VanHook@canyons.edu
Term (1): July 2015 – June 2018

Served 1999-2000, 2015-Present

Murray Wood, M.S.S.

Chief Development Officer

College of the Canyons Foundation

26455 Rockwell Canyon Rd Santa Clarita, CA 91355 Phone: (661) 362-3433

Email: murray.wood@canyons.edu

Bernard Osher Philanthropist of the Year Selection Chair

Term (3): July 2016 - June 2019

Serving since 2010

Emeritus Member: Dr. Donald L. Rickner

Director

Saddleback College Foundation

25436 Nellie Gail Road Laguna Hills, CA 92653 Phone: (949) 643-8624

Email: drickner@saddleback.edu

Best Practices Chair Serving since 1995



Board of Directors Roster

2016-17 Executive Officers (Effective July 2016-June 2017):

President: Robert Schwartz Secretary: Murray Wood Vice President: George Boodrookas Past President: Vacant

Treasurer: Sonbol Aliabadi

Ex-Officio - Voting:

Keetha Mills

President & CEO

Foundation for California Community Colleges

1102 Q Street, Suite 3500 Sacramento, CA 95811

Phone: (916) 498-6718

Email: kmills@foundationccc.org

Serving since 2011

Ex-Officio Designee - Voting (in absence of FCCC

President/CEO):

Nancy Pryor

Director of Communications Foundation for California Community Colleges 1102 Q Street, Suite 3500

Sacramento, CA 95811

Phone: (916) 498-6702/ cell (916) 367-9870

Email: npryor@foundationccc.org

Staff Liasion

Serving since 2013